close [X]

Administration

Name Phone Ext. Email Address
Dr. Joseph D. Hollowell, President 230 jhollowell@roncalli.org
Mr. Chuck Weisenbach R'79, Principal 224 cweisenbach@roncalli.org
Mrs. Terese Carson, Vice President for Institutional Advancement 240 tcarson@roncalli.org
Mrs. Kathy Arruda, Assistant Principal for Academic Affairs 222 karruda@roncalli.org
Mr. James Kedra, Assistant Principal for Assesments and Data jkedra@roncalli.org
Mrs. Shellie Hartford, Assistant Principal for Student Activities 284 shartford@roncalli.org
Mr. Tim Puntarelli, Dean of Students 223 tpuntarelli@roncalli.org
Ms. Shelly Fitzgerald R'91, Co-Director of Guidance 235 sfitzgerald@roncalli.org
Ms. Lynn Starkey, Co-Director of Gudiance 234 lstarkey@roncalli.org
Mr. Dave Gervasio R'85, Vice President for Finance and Facilities 246 dgervasio@roncalli.org
Mr. David Lauck R'94, Athletic Director 263 dlauck@roncalli.org
Mr. Bob Tully, Vice President for Mission and Ministry 214 btully@roncalli.org

Today's Events

General (2)

  • Homecoming/Spirit Week
    Time: All Day
  • Lunch Pasta Bar
    Time: All Day
View General Calendar

Athletics (4)

  • (V) Golf (Girls) - Sectionals @ The Legends (AWAY)
    Time: 9:00 am
  • (JV2) Soccer (Boys) - Franklin Central High School (AWAY)
    Time: 5:30 pm
  • (JV) Soccer (Boys) - Franklin Central (HOME)
    Time: 6:30 pm
  • (V) Tennis (Boys) - Marion County Tournament @ Beech Grove (AWAY)
    Time: 5:00 pm
View Athletics Calendar

Service (7)

  • HOPE - Community Garden Gleaning
    Time: 7:00 pm
  • HOPE - Joy's House
    Time: 3:30 pm
  • Little Rebels Daycare
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • HOPE - Hope for Tomorrow
    Time: 5:30 pm
  • Childcare - Dave Ramsey's Financial Peace University
    Time: 7:00 pm
  • Striving To Always Reflect the Son - S.T.A.R.S.
    Time: 4:00 pm
  • St. Jude Aftercare
    Time: 3:15 pm
View Service Calendar

Co-curriculars (3)

  • Euchre Club
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • Four Paws
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • Tabletop Gaming Club
    Time: 3:15 pm
View Co-curriculars Calendar

Fine Arts (0)

No events were found.

View Fine Arts Calendar