close [X]

Southside Catholic Grade Schools

Roncalli High School proudly supports our partner Diocesan Elementary Catholic Schools. You are invited to click their websites below to find out more about them and to support them in their shared mission of “preparing our future Rebels”.

Central Catholic School (K-8)
1155 E. Cameron Street
Indianapolis, IN 46203
(317) 783-7759
Mrs. Ruth Hurrle, Principal
rhurrle@centralcatholicindy.org
www.centralcatholicindy.org

Holy Name School (K-8)
21 North 17th Avenue
Beech Grove, IN 46107
(317) 784-9078
Mr. Robert Kitchens, Principal
rkitchens@holyname.cc
www.holyname.cc

Nativity of Our Lord Jesus Christ School (K-8)
3310 S. Meadow Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46239-1293
(317) 357-1459
Mrs. Terri Bianchini, Principal
tbianchini@nativityindy.org
www.nativityindy.org

Our Lady of Greenwood School (P-8)
399 S. Meridian Street
Greenwood, IN 46143
(317) 881-1300
Mr. Kent Clady, Principal
kclady@ol-g.org
www.ol-g.org

SS. Francis and Clare of Assisi (P-8)
5901 Olive Branch Road
Greenwood, IN 46143
(317) 215-2826
Mrs. Betty Popp, Principal
bpopp@ss-fc.org
www.ss-fc.org

St. Barnabas School (K-8)
8300 Rahke Road
Indianapolis, IN 46217
(317) 881-7422
Mrs. Carissa Maddox, Principal
cmaddox@stbindy.org
school.stbindy.org

St. Jude Elementary School (K-8)
5375 McFarland Road
Indianapolis, IN 46227-7099
(317) 784-6828
Mr. Joe Shelburn, Principal
jshelburn@sjsindy.org
www.sjsindy.org

St. Mark School (K-8)
541 E. Edgewood Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46227
(317) 786-4013
Mr. Rusty Albertson, Principal
Ralbertson@stmarkindy.org
www.stmarkconnect.org/school

St. Roch School (K-8)
3603 S. Meridian Street
Indianapolis, IN 46217
(317) 784-9144
Mrs. Amy Wilson, Principal
awilson@strochindy.org
www.strochindy.org

St. Rose of Lima School (P-8)
114 Lancelot Drive
Franklin, IN 46131
(317) 738-3451
Mrs. Rebecca Floyd, Principal
rfloyd@stroselions.net
www.stroselions.net

Today's Events

General (1)

  • High School Placement Test #2
    Time: All Day
View General Calendar

Athletics (9)

  • (V) Basketball (Boys) - Covenant Christian (CYO Night) (HOME)
    Time: 7:30 pm
  • (JV) Basketball (Boys) - Covenant Christian (HOME)
    Time: 6:00 pm
  • (F) Basketball (Boys) - Covenant Christian (HOME)
    Time: 4:30 pm
  • (JV) Swimming and Diving (Boys) - Lawrence Central (AWAY)
    Time: 10:00 am
  • (V) Swimming and Diving (Boys) - Lawrence Central (AWAY)
    Time: 10:00 am
  • (V) Swimming and Diving (Girls) - Lawrence Central (AWAY)
    Time: 10:00 am
  • (JV) Swimming and Diving (Girls) - Lawrence Central (AWAY)
    Time: 10:00 am
  • (V) Wrestling - Harrison (Ohio) Duals (Varsity) (AWAY)
    Time: 9:00 am
  • (JV) Wrestling - Super Six Duals (JV) (HOME)
    Time: 8:00 am
View Athletics Calendar

Service (14)

  • HOPE - St. Vincent de Paul Dock Help
    Time: 9:00 am
  • HOPE - St. Vincent de Paul Food Pantry
    Time: 7:45 am
  • St. Vincent - "Be an Ice Breaker" salt bagging
    Time: 9:00 am
  • HOPE - Servants Heart of Indy
    Time: 9:00 am
  • HOPE - Beggars for the Poor
    Time: 8:00 am
  • Holy Name Annual Dinner with Santa
    Time: 8:00 am
  • HOPE - St. Vincent dePaul Distribution Center Dock Worker
    Time: 12:00 pm
  • Holy Name Concession and Gate Volunteers
    Time: 8:30 am
  • HOPE - Special Olympics of Indiana Bowling Tournament
    Time: 8:00 am
  • Christmas in Wanamaker
    Time: 9:00 am
  • Holy Name Concession and Gate Volunteers
    Time: 12:00 pm
  • Holy Name Concession and Gate Volunteers
    Time: 3:00 pm
  • Holy Name Concession and Gate Volunteers
    Time: 3:00 pm
  • Holy Name Concession and Gate Volunteers
    Time: 12:00 pm
View Service Calendar

Co-curriculars (0)

No events were found.

View Co-curriculars Calendar

Fine Arts (0)

No events were found.

View Fine Arts Calendar