close [X]

Office of Institutional Advancement

Terese R. Carson
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
317.787.8277, ext. 240
tcarson@roncalli.org

Tina Hayes
Director of Advancement
317.787.8277, ext. 239
thayes@roncalli.org

Rachel Brown
Associate Director of Advancement
317.787.8277, ext. 209
rcbrown@roncalli.org

Gary Armbruster
Director of Alumni and Corporate Relations
317.787.8277, ext. 242
garmbruster@roncalli.org

Allie Ross
Director of Admissions
317.787.8277, ext. 243
aross@roncalli.org

Fran Davey
Advancement Assistant
317.787.8277, ext. 238
fdavey@roncalli.org

Kory Marks
Director of Web and Graphic Design
317.787.8277, ext. 241
kmarks@roncalli.org

Rob Brown
Sports Information Director
rbrown@roncalli.org

Today's Events

General (2)

  • Homecoming/Spirit Week
    Time: All Day
  • Lunch Pasta Bar
    Time: All Day
View General Calendar

Athletics (4)

  • (V) Golf (Girls) - Sectionals @ The Legends (AWAY)
    Time: 9:00 am
  • (JV2) Soccer (Boys) - Franklin Central High School (AWAY)
    Time: 5:30 pm
  • (JV) Soccer (Boys) - Franklin Central (HOME)
    Time: 6:30 pm
  • (V) Tennis (Boys) - Marion County Tournament @ Beech Grove (AWAY)
    Time: 5:00 pm
View Athletics Calendar

Service (7)

  • HOPE - Community Garden Gleaning
    Time: 7:00 pm
  • HOPE - Joy's House
    Time: 3:30 pm
  • Little Rebels Daycare
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • HOPE - Hope for Tomorrow
    Time: 5:30 pm
  • Childcare - Dave Ramsey's Financial Peace University
    Time: 7:00 pm
  • Striving To Always Reflect the Son - S.T.A.R.S.
    Time: 4:00 pm
  • St. Jude Aftercare
    Time: 3:15 pm
View Service Calendar

Co-curriculars (3)

  • Euchre Club
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • Four Paws
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • Tabletop Gaming Club
    Time: 3:15 pm
View Co-curriculars Calendar

Fine Arts (0)

No events were found.

View Fine Arts Calendar