close [X]

Office of Institutional Advancement

Terese R. Carson
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
317.787.8277, ext. 240
tcarson@roncalli.org

Tina Hayes
Director of Advancement
317.787.8277, ext. 239
thayes@roncalli.org

Rachel Brown
Associate Director of Advancement
317.787.8277, ext. 209
rcbrown@roncalli.org

Gary Armbruster
Director of Alumni and Corporate Relations
317.787.8277, ext. 242
garmbruster@roncalli.org

Allie Ross
Director of Admissions
317.787.8277, ext. 243
aross@roncalli.org

Fran Davey
Advancement Assistant
317.787.8277, ext. 238
fdavey@roncalli.org

Kory Marks
Director of Web and Graphic Design
317.787.8277, ext. 241
kmarks@roncalli.org

Rob Brown
Sports Information Director
rbrown@roncalli.org

Today's Events

General (0)

No events were found.

View General Calendar

Athletics (11)

  • (V) Cross Country (Boys) - Center Grove (JV) (AWAY)
    Time: 5:30 pm
  • (JV) Cross Country (Boys) - Center Grove (AWAY)
    Time: 6:15 pm
  • (V) Cross Country (Girls) - Center Grove (JV) (AWAY)
    Time: 5:30 pm
  • (JV) Cross Country (Girls) - Center Grove (AWAY)
    Time: 5:30 pm
  • (V) Soccer (Boys) - Cathedral (AWAY)
    Time: 6:30 pm
  • (JV) Soccer (Boys) - Cathedral (AWAY)
    Time: 5:00 pm
  • (JV) Soccer (Girls) - Heritage Christian (HOME)
    Time: 5:30 pm
  • (V) Soccer (Girls) - Heritage Christian (HOME)
    Time: 7:00 pm
  • (V) Tennis (Boys) - Marion County Tournament TBA (AWAY)
    Time: 5:00 pm
  • (V) Volleyball (Girls) - Hamilton Southeastern (AWAY)
    Time: 6:30 pm
  • (JV) Volleyball (Girls) - Hamilton Southeastern (AWAY)
    Time: 5:30 pm
View Athletics Calendar

Service (0)

No events were found.

View Service Calendar

Co-curriculars (1)

  • Ultimate Fribee
    Time: 3:30 pm
View Co-curriculars Calendar

Fine Arts (0)

No events were found.

View Fine Arts Calendar