close [X]

Office of Institutional Advancement

Terese R. Carson
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
317.787.8277, ext. 240
tcarson@roncalli.org

Tina Hayes
Director of Advancement
317.787.8277, ext. 239
thayes@roncalli.org

Rachel Brown
Associate Director of Advancement
317.787.8277, ext. 209
rcbrown@roncalli.org

Gary Armbruster
Director of Alumni and Corporate Relations
317.787.8277, ext. 242
garmbruster@roncalli.org

Allie Ross
Director of Admissions
317.787.8277, ext. 243
aross@roncalli.org

Fran Davey
Advancement Assistant
317.787.8277, ext. 238
fdavey@roncalli.org

Kory Marks
Director of Web and Graphic Design
317.787.8277, ext. 241
kmarks@roncalli.org

Rob Brown
Sports Information Director
rbrown@roncalli.org

Today's Events

General (1)

  • Lunch Country Fried Steak
    Time: All Day
View General Calendar

Athletics (2)

  • (V) Wrestling - Intrasquad@ St. Roch Alumni/RWF Night (JV & V) (AWAY)
    Time: 6:30 pm
  • (JV) Wrestling - Intrasquad (JV & V) @ St. Roch Alumni/RWF Night (AWAY)
    Time: 6:30 pm
View Athletics Calendar

Service (6)

  • 100 Mile Club Volunteers
    Time: 3:10 pm
  • HOPE - OLG Food Pantry
    Time: 3:30 pm
  • St. Jude Aftercare
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • St. Barnabas Aftercare
    Time: 3:30 pm
  • HOPE - St. Vincent dePaul Distribution Center
    Time: 3:00 pm
  • St. Mark Basketball Tournament
    Time: 4:30 pm
View Service Calendar

Co-curriculars (4)

  • StuCo Meeting
    Time: 3:10 pm
  • Spell Bowl Practice
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • Bible Study Club
    Time: 6:45 am
  • Robotics Club
    Time: 3:15 pm
View Co-curriculars Calendar

Fine Arts (0)

No events were found.

View Fine Arts Calendar