close [X]

Coaches Directory

Roncalli Directory of Head Coaches

Coach Email Sport
Kroll, Aaron
baseball@roncalli.org
Baseball
Wantz, Michael boysbball@roncalli.org Basketball (Boys')
Benge, Stan girlsbball@roncalli.org Basketball (Girls')
McGreevy, Mike bowling@roncalli.org Bowling (Boys' & Girls')
Miller, Kara cheerleading@roncalli.org Cheerleading
Buckley, Jeff boysxc@roncalli.org
Cross Country (Boys')
Litz, Frank girlsxc@roncalli.org Cross Country (Girls')
Marsh, Scott football@roncalli.org Football
Poole, Jim boysgolf@roncalli.org Golf (Boys')
Stelzel, John girlsgolf@roncalli.org Golf (Girls')
Hall, Laurie gymnastics@roncalli.org Gymnastics
Cross, Sean lacrosse@roncalli.org Lacrosse
Schonegg, Joe boyssoccer@roncalli.org Soccer (Boys')
Schilten, Maurice
girlssoccer@roncalli.org Soccer (Girls')
Lauck, David softball@roncalli.org Softball
Cox, Curtis swimmingdiving@roncalli.org Swimming
Stone, Chad boystennis@roncalli.org Tennis (Boys')
Stone, Chad girlstennis@roncalli.org
Tennis (Girls')
Litz, Frank boystrack@roncalli.org Track (Boys')
Antolin, Royce girlstrack@roncalli.org Track (Girls')
Kesterson, John boysvb@roncalli.org
Volleyball (Boys')
Marsh, Missy girlsvb@roncalli.org Volleyball (Girls')
McClurg, Wade wrestling@roncalli.org Wrestling

Today's Events

General (1)

  • High School Placement Test #2
    Time: All Day
View General Calendar

Athletics (9)

  • (V) Basketball (Boys) - Covenant Christian (CYO Night) (HOME)
    Time: 7:30 pm
  • (JV) Basketball (Boys) - Covenant Christian (HOME)
    Time: 6:00 pm
  • (F) Basketball (Boys) - Covenant Christian (HOME)
    Time: 4:30 pm
  • (JV) Swimming and Diving (Boys) - Lawrence Central (AWAY)
    Time: 10:00 am
  • (V) Swimming and Diving (Boys) - Lawrence Central (AWAY)
    Time: 10:00 am
  • (V) Swimming and Diving (Girls) - Lawrence Central (AWAY)
    Time: 10:00 am
  • (JV) Swimming and Diving (Girls) - Lawrence Central (AWAY)
    Time: 10:00 am
  • (V) Wrestling - Harrison (Ohio) Duals (Varsity) (AWAY)
    Time: 9:00 am
  • (JV) Wrestling - Super Six Duals (JV) (HOME)
    Time: 8:00 am
View Athletics Calendar

Service (14)

  • HOPE - St. Vincent de Paul Dock Help
    Time: 9:00 am
  • HOPE - St. Vincent de Paul Food Pantry
    Time: 7:45 am
  • St. Vincent - "Be an Ice Breaker" salt bagging
    Time: 9:00 am
  • HOPE - Servants Heart of Indy
    Time: 9:00 am
  • HOPE - Beggars for the Poor
    Time: 8:00 am
  • Holy Name Annual Dinner with Santa
    Time: 8:00 am
  • HOPE - St. Vincent dePaul Distribution Center Dock Worker
    Time: 12:00 pm
  • Holy Name Concession and Gate Volunteers
    Time: 8:30 am
  • HOPE - Special Olympics of Indiana Bowling Tournament
    Time: 8:00 am
  • Christmas in Wanamaker
    Time: 9:00 am
  • Holy Name Concession and Gate Volunteers
    Time: 12:00 pm
  • Holy Name Concession and Gate Volunteers
    Time: 3:00 pm
  • Holy Name Concession and Gate Volunteers
    Time: 3:00 pm
  • Holy Name Concession and Gate Volunteers
    Time: 12:00 pm
View Service Calendar

Co-curriculars (0)

No events were found.

View Co-curriculars Calendar

Fine Arts (0)

No events were found.

View Fine Arts Calendar