close [X]

Coaches Directory

Roncalli Directory of Head Coaches

Coach Email Sport
Kroll, Aaron
baseball@roncalli.org
Baseball
Wantz, Michael boysbball@roncalli.org Basketball (Boys')
Benge, Stan girlsbball@roncalli.org Basketball (Girls')
McGreevy, Mike bowling@roncalli.org Bowling (Boys' & Girls')
Miller, Kara cheerleading@roncalli.org Cheerleading
Buckley, Jeff boysxc@roncalli.org
Cross Country (Boys')
Litz, Frank girlsxc@roncalli.org Cross Country (Girls')
Marsh, Scott football@roncalli.org Football
Poole, Jim boysgolf@roncalli.org Golf (Boys')
Stelzel, John girlsgolf@roncalli.org Golf (Girls')
Hall, Laurie gymnastics@roncalli.org Gymnastics
Cross, Sean lacrosse@roncalli.org Lacrosse
Schonegg, Joe boyssoccer@roncalli.org Soccer (Boys')
Schilten, Maurice
girlssoccer@roncalli.org Soccer (Girls')
Lauck, David softball@roncalli.org Softball
Cox, Curtis swimmingdiving@roncalli.org Swimming
Stone, Chad boystennis@roncalli.org Tennis (Boys')
Stone, Chad girlstennis@roncalli.org
Tennis (Girls')
Litz, Frank boystrack@roncalli.org Track (Boys')
Antolin, Royce girlstrack@roncalli.org Track (Girls')
Kesterson, John boysvb@roncalli.org
Volleyball (Boys')
Marsh, Missy girlsvb@roncalli.org Volleyball (Girls')
McClurg, Wade wrestling@roncalli.org Wrestling

Today's Events

General (0)

No events were found.

View General Calendar

Athletics (14)

  • (V) Cross Country (Boys) - Bedford Invitational (AWAY)
    Time: 9:00 am
  • (JV) Cross Country (Boys) - Bedford Invitational (AWAY)
    Time: 9:00 am
  • (V) Cross Country (Girls) - Bedford Invitational (AWAY)
    Time: 9:00 am
  • (JV) Cross Country (Girls) - Bedford Invitational (AWAY)
    Time: 9:00 am
  • (JV) Football - Cathedral (HOME)
    Time: 10:00 am
  • (F) Football - Cathedral (AWAY)
    Time: 10:00 am
  • (V) Golf (Girls) - Regional @ Smock (AWAY)
    Time: All Day
  • (V) Soccer (Boys) - Whiteland (HOME)
    Time: 2:30 pm
  • (JV) Soccer (Boys) - Whiteland (HOME)
    Time: 1:00 pm
  • (V) Soccer (Girls) - Center Grove Classic (AWAY)
    Time: 10:00 am
  • (V) Soccer (Girls) - Center Grove Classic (AWAY)
    Time: 1:30 pm
  • (JV) Volleyball (Girls) - JV Invitational @ Franklin Central (AWAY)
    Time: 9:00 am
  • (V) Volleyball (Girls) - Trojan Classic @ Center Grove (AWAY)
    Time: 12:00 pm
  • (V) Volleyball (Girls) - Trojan Classic @ Center Grove (AWAY)
    Time: 10:00 am
View Athletics Calendar

Service (0)

No events were found.

View Service Calendar

Co-curriculars (0)

No events were found.

View Co-curriculars Calendar

Fine Arts (0)

No events were found.

View Fine Arts Calendar