close [X]

Coaches Directory

Roncalli Directory of Head Coaches

Coach Email Sport
Kroll, Aaron
baseball@roncalli.org
Baseball
Wantz, Michael boysbball@roncalli.org Basketball (Boys')
Benge, Stan girlsbball@roncalli.org Basketball (Girls')
McGreevy, Mike bowling@roncalli.org Bowling (Boys' & Girls')
Miller, Kara cheerleading@roncalli.org Cheerleading
Buckley, Jeff boysxc@roncalli.org
Cross Country (Boys')
Litz, Frank girlsxc@roncalli.org Cross Country (Girls')
Marsh, Scott football@roncalli.org Football
Poole, Jim boysgolf@roncalli.org Golf (Boys')
Stelzel, John girlsgolf@roncalli.org Golf (Girls')
Hall, Laurie gymnastics@roncalli.org Gymnastics
Cross, Sean lacrosse@roncalli.org Lacrosse
Schonegg, Joe boyssoccer@roncalli.org Soccer (Boys')
Schilten, Maurice
girlssoccer@roncalli.org Soccer (Girls')
Lauck, David softball@roncalli.org Softball
Cox, Curtis swimmingdiving@roncalli.org Swimming
Stone, Chad boystennis@roncalli.org Tennis (Boys')
Stone, Chad girlstennis@roncalli.org
Tennis (Girls')
Litz, Frank boystrack@roncalli.org Track (Boys')
Antolin, Royce girlstrack@roncalli.org Track (Girls')
Kesterson, John boysvb@roncalli.org
Volleyball (Boys')
Marsh, Missy girlsvb@roncalli.org Volleyball (Girls')
McClurg, Wade wrestling@roncalli.org Wrestling

Today's Events

General (2)

  • Homecoming/Spirit Week
    Time: All Day
  • Lunch Pasta Bar
    Time: All Day
View General Calendar

Athletics (4)

  • (V) Golf (Girls) - Sectionals @ The Legends (AWAY)
    Time: 9:00 am
  • (JV2) Soccer (Boys) - Franklin Central High School (AWAY)
    Time: 5:30 pm
  • (JV) Soccer (Boys) - Franklin Central (HOME)
    Time: 6:30 pm
  • (V) Tennis (Boys) - Marion County Tournament @ Beech Grove (AWAY)
    Time: 5:00 pm
View Athletics Calendar

Service (7)

  • HOPE - Community Garden Gleaning
    Time: 7:00 pm
  • HOPE - Joy's House
    Time: 3:30 pm
  • Little Rebels Daycare
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • HOPE - Hope for Tomorrow
    Time: 5:30 pm
  • Childcare - Dave Ramsey's Financial Peace University
    Time: 7:00 pm
  • Striving To Always Reflect the Son - S.T.A.R.S.
    Time: 4:00 pm
  • St. Jude Aftercare
    Time: 3:15 pm
View Service Calendar

Co-curriculars (3)

  • Euchre Club
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • Four Paws
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • Tabletop Gaming Club
    Time: 3:15 pm
View Co-curriculars Calendar

Fine Arts (0)

No events were found.

View Fine Arts Calendar