close [X]

Meet the Guidance Department

Counselor contacts:

Mrs. Kathy Heath
A-De
317-787-8277 Ext. 237
kheath@roncalli.org

 

 

Mrs. Autumn Currens
Df-Je
317-787-8277 Ext. 233 
acurrens@roncalli.org

 

 

Lisa BeckwithMrs. Lisa Beckwith
Jf-M
317-787-8277 Ext 201 
lbeckwith@roncalli.org

 

 

Ms. Shelly Fitzgerald
N-Sh
317-787-8277 Ext. 235
sfitzgerald@roncalli.org

 

 

Ms. Lynn Starkey
Si-Z
317-787-8277 Ext. 234
lstarkey@roncalli.org

 

 

Mrs. Kelly J.H. Meyer
College Counselor
317-787-8277 Ext. 236
kmeyer@roncalli.org

 

 

Ms. Kelley Fisher
Social Worker
317-787-8277 Ext. 281
kfisher@roncalli.org

 

 

Mrs. Mary Sheets
Registrar
317-787-8277 Ext. 232
msheets@roncalli.org

 

 

Mrs. Jane Dias
Administrative Assistant
317-787-8277 Ext. 214
jdias@roncalli.org

Today's Events

General (2)

  • Homecoming/Spirit Week
    Time: All Day
  • Lunch Pasta Bar
    Time: All Day
View General Calendar

Athletics (4)

  • (V) Golf (Girls) - Sectionals @ The Legends (AWAY)
    Time: 9:00 am
  • (JV2) Soccer (Boys) - Franklin Central High School (AWAY)
    Time: 5:30 pm
  • (JV) Soccer (Boys) - Franklin Central (HOME)
    Time: 6:30 pm
  • (V) Tennis (Boys) - Marion County Tournament @ Beech Grove (AWAY)
    Time: 5:00 pm
View Athletics Calendar

Service (7)

  • HOPE - Community Garden Gleaning
    Time: 7:00 pm
  • HOPE - Joy's House
    Time: 3:30 pm
  • Little Rebels Daycare
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • HOPE - Hope for Tomorrow
    Time: 5:30 pm
  • Childcare - Dave Ramsey's Financial Peace University
    Time: 7:00 pm
  • Striving To Always Reflect the Son - S.T.A.R.S.
    Time: 4:00 pm
  • St. Jude Aftercare
    Time: 3:15 pm
View Service Calendar

Co-curriculars (3)

  • Euchre Club
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • Four Paws
    Time: 3:15 pm
  • Tabletop Gaming Club
    Time: 3:15 pm
View Co-curriculars Calendar

Fine Arts (0)

No events were found.

View Fine Arts Calendar